Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Ernesto was outstanding , he was very helpful and detailed. Even though my visit was for a very simple matter he was in no hurry and made sure i was totally satisficed. Felt like i was at the Ritz Carlton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Paul in the service department is the best that I have worked with regarding customer service, commutation, knowledge and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I recently purchased an Aston Martin Vantage and my sales associate Reid was great. I live out of state and the entire group handled the transaction flawlessly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Chris in service was fantastic! Very friendly and efficient. All service was performed quickly and perfectly. This dealership overperformed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The hospitality, level of care, passion for the product and knowledge is unmatched to any other brand representatives we’ve ever encountered. We are looking forward to our next car buying experience with Mindy and Reid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Took my 458 in for my annual service and received excellent service as usual. Chris and the entire team were most accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Like most people that go in and buy a new Ferrari, most of us have had a lot of pretty cool cars. I’ve never once run into such a down to earth good human being as much as Reid. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve run into a lot of really cool sales people. Reid goes way above and beyond without even trying to because he’s just such a solid guy. I feel like I got a fair deal on my trade and I felt like I got a good deal on my SF90. I’m hoping ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Spot on customer service -- excellent people; professional; communicates well with owners. All service repairs/recalls are handled timely. 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service!! Highly recommend for proper diagnosis, repair and vehicle care. Always first class! Thank you for what you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

First service visit for my first Ferrari, a 2016 F12. The service lived up to our every expectation. Chris Williams did a great job and everything was handled quickly and efficiently while I waited. Its great when your service advisor is also a knowledgeable enthusiast who loves Ferrari's as much as we do. Can't believe I waited this long to get one. Most incredible performance car I have ever owned!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

First service visit for my first Ferrari, a 2016 F12. The service lived up to our every expectation. Chris Williams did a great job and everything was handled quickly and efficiently while I waited. Its great when your service advisor is also a knowledgeable enthusiast who loves Ferrari's as much as we do. Can't believe I waited this long to get one. Most incredible performance car I have ever owned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari provided excellence service for my F12. Easy to schedule and very accommodating to my schedule. The car when picked up looked as new. The detailing guys are the best as are the technicians. My service advisor, Paul Frey is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that they will take care of everything that needs to be done without me having to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Not at my level .. visited aling with my friend just to see.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Smooth easy transaction. Reid was polite and responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Work done well and in time. Car came back very clean. Staff was professional, courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for some 18 years. This is my first experience with Boardwalk Maserati and the service department. It was no surprise that I received the same excellent service as has been my experience the entire time I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari. I can recommend Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati without reservation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Steve and Paul-- Five Thumbs Up for these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

This was my first experience at Boardwalk and could not be happier with the service Joaquin provided. Also Rutger in sales was very accommodating looking at another vehicle. I will definitely be a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Professional and courteous both the sales and service departments. Just as you would expect from a Top Ferrari dealer. Alex in Sales did and outstading job helping me with the process of buying a new ferrari from picking the right options and colors for the car to keeping me updated on the delivery date. Great experience overall and would definitely do business with this dealer again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Mindy was incredible to work with. Very helpful and attentive to my requests. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Joaquin is truly amazing. He's a way above and beyond type person and has helped me on many occasions. This time I was blown away though as I brought my Ferrari in for something that was a $500 modification. Since they were already doing some other stuff it cut the labor down and they cut it in half. They didn't have to tell me that. I would have gladly paid the estimated amount and had never known and still thought they did a great job but to call me and tell me it was easier so it was half ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I found this dealership a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and was able to satisfy my needs. In the future when it is time to purchase another Ferrari I will be sure to return to Boardwalk Ferrari

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Paul. Boardwalk always takes excellent care of our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Steve Fordham provided excellent, attentive, quick service. Picked up my car, serviced it, and delivered it back to me the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Timely, seamless, polite, knowledgeable, consistent; never let us down. Good work Gang! Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The service and the sales department at boardwalk ferrari is top notch. The most recent person I dealt with there is Chris Williams who it the ultimate professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Thank you for always taking care of my beautiful Portofino. I can always count on the best service from Paul Frey and the entire Boardwalk staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

As always my Ferrari and your dealership are on a par excellence . I cannot recommend you highly enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I'm not sure or not if my cabin air filter was changed or not because I still have the unfresh odors when I turn on the air from the vents. So I'm taking it to another Maserati dealership to see if it was changed or not

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Not having any experience with Ferrari ever before I was surprised how easy they made purchasing a new Ferrari. The sales people were very professional and knowledgeable. The finance dept also impressed me and made the buying experience easy. I look forward to building a positive relationship with this dealership and the amazing people that work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great experience working with Jhanifor to configure and order a beautiful F8. She offered helpful advice along the way and was attentive throughout the whole process. Taking delivery of the car was an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Jhanifer & Enver were both amazing. They went above and beyond!! I would recommend them 100%. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Far exceeded my expectations. I live in Florida and dealt with Rutger during the entire process. His communication was top notch, and his description of the vehicle couldn’t have been better. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Purchased and traded several cars from Boardwalk Ferrari. Love the experience. My last purchase was 2022 F8 Spider waited for less than two years and truly love the car. While I was purchasing the car I saw they took on trade the most beautyful Jeep Epocalyps. Left dealership with both cars. Thank you to Enver and Reid for a great service. Very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Chris did a wonderful job assisting me. He went above and beyond what I’d consider his normal duties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Always great service at Boardwalk, Joaquin and Chris are fantastic Service Advisors who are always courteous and diligent. Since I have to travel to bring my car for service they are always expeditious to turn around my appointment quickly and get me loaded up and back on the highway to get home. I highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent service and sales experience at Boardwalk. The team is professional and attentive to every need. Chris and Alex are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Brought my 488 GTB in for a factory recall. Paul Frey did a great job coordinating obtaining the parts necessary for the service required. Steve Fordham picked up the car for service and then returned it all in the same day making the whole experience hassle free. I don't know how it could have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari always exceeds my expectations. The service department is truly professional and accommodating. The appointments are scheduled with a convenient email. The invoice normally comes in under my expectations. I love the fact that they will take care of everything I would like done even though I know it has to go to another vendor for it. Knowing I can count on them to deliver the car on time with my busy schedule means a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Phenomenal service and sales team. Chris is awesome and so is Alex. Super attentive to every need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Top of the hill service very knowledgeable service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

As is always the case I recently had an excellent experience with the service department at Boardwalk Ferrari when I had a car in for its annual service. While there the technician discovered a small crack in the hood that needed repair before it became a bigger problem. With my approval they had the crack repaired and the hood repainted to an exact match to the rest of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Nathan is very thorough in every detail of your overall experience with Boardwalk and Ferrari. He is quick to make everyone feel appreciated and wastes no time introducing the newest of clients to long time clients! It gives you a sense of belonging to the Ferrari family immediately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Boardwalk goes above and beyond, great customer service, quick turn around times. Service department is first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This was the fastest car purchase I’ve ever made!! It was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Out standing Customer relationship & support . I own other expensive vehicles purchased from other Dealerships but nothing beats the Team at Broad walk Ferrari!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

We continue to get great service. While not all parts are available at the time service is required, they order them and follow up in an efficient way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great staff with awesome customer service! Highly recommended for all my Ferrari purchases and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great selection, no pressure buying...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Was very excited to purchase a Lamborghini EVO and found one at Boardwalk Ferrari. I flew in from out of state and Rutger one of the salesman I was corresponding with picked my wife and myself up from the airport which was very nice. I ended up buying the car which was $309,000. They were not negotiable on the price due to the crazy market but they did agree to at least cover the cost of shipping it back to Boston. They also agreed to cover our Uber expense back to the Austin airport since our flight out of Dallas was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Boardwalk has become family and I always enjoy stopping by. They are first class on all fronts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I have enjoyed my interaction with Boardwalk. They are not hard to deal with, and they do what they say they will. Always a pleasure to go by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great, easy experience. I knew what I wanted to do. They accommodated me and I bough the pre-owned car they listed within 24hrs of its posting. Can't be easier than that! Rutger was a gentleman and worked on my behalf until leaving with the keys to my Vintage Ferrari F355. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Loved every bit of the experience of purchasing the new vehicle. Jhanifor was excellent, patient, attentive and never tried to rush the process. Look forward to ordering many more cars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Perfect best dealer I have ever worked with Their response to my questions are always answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

The service team always exceeds my expectations. They are very helpful and go the extra mile to ensure that the experience is best in class. Paul and the rest of the team do a great job and are a real pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Always able to get it in quickly and the best service and concern for me and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

As usual another great experience at Boardwalk! I brought my Ferrari in to be checked out before a trip and it was performed quickly and cleanly. Highly recommend this team!I also got to test drive a vehicle while I was there so we will see where that goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I have nothing but great things to say about Boardwalk Ferrari. Paul and the rest of the team are true professionals and provide excellent service. Super nice and always accommodating to our schedules.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari's service department is second to none. I had my Ferrari in for a battery replacement. The team at Boardwalk did everything possible to make the pickup and delivery as easy as possible. The work was completed in less time than they estimated. I recommend Boardwalk Ferrari without reservation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

This dealership is very professional and client focused. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Rutger and team @ Boardwalk were extremely responsive as was dealership with other questions. Extremely accommodating, friendly and courteous as well. Without hesitation, I'd recommend dealing with Rutger and dealership. The process was seamless and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great first experience with Ferrari. I killed the battery and freaked out the computer and they fixed it in 45 minutes. Answered some questions. Great staff and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great service and communication working with Jouquin while having annual service done. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Jhanifor Griggs and the entire Boardwalk team were great to work with. They were all very friendly and professional and made me comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I very much appreciate their patience in answering numerous questions and came to respect their deep knowledge about the vehicles and products that they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Boardwalk is an amazing dealership. I've been a client for some 17 years. Never have i been disappointed with either the sales or service at Boardwalk. The customer service has repeatedly exceeded my expectations. I recommend Boardwalk without reservation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

It would be almost impossible to have a better buying experience than I had with Mindy and Mike at Boardwark Ferrari. It was fast and clean. Mindy knows her stuff and was fun to work with. Financing was fast and I prefer that but I am sure it would have been detailed had I wanted it to be. I'll be buying many cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

They made me feel right at home as soon as I walked through the door and even better about my purchase. I will be recommending them to everyone I know looking to purchase a Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Mike Letourneau was great to work with. He was prompt and thorough in responding to my questions. I was very satisfied with the process of purchasing my Certified Pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Jhanifor has been great to work with! She got me the perfect vehicle that I had been searching for and finally found it for me. Thank you Jhanifor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I have been dealing with Steve Fordham here for years now and I always get the highest level of service. He now has a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Superb service and great place to view the new Ferrari's!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I appreciated very much the honesty and sincerity of Boardwalk service department in their recommendation for my service needs. It was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Annual service on my car. Convenient pick up and delivery schedule at my convenience. Strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Chris and Steve have been great to work with and they’ve done well to earn my trust. I will always bring my F12 to them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

They are great! picked up my new car and everyone was excellent Third car i bought from them and i am still thrilled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I love the service department at Boardwalk. They always take care of me and the staff is excellent and enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Thanks to Paul Frey for his professionalism in handling the service for my La Ferrari Aperta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari service is beyond expectations & no cost to the car owner includes change the key battery without asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Boardwalk is the best of the best. They know what’s right, and they do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great service on my 2019 Portofino. Chris was very helpful in explaining the rationale behind various proccedures.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Reid Miller was extremely helpful! We test drove the Ferrari F8 Spider and he explained the car in great detail! If you’re looking for a Ferrari ask for Reid he’s the man!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Alex and Mike made the buying experience very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Chris and entire service team were awesome. Felt like home the minute i walked in!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review