Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Trusting Chris with my precious car for service has been amazing each time! He went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations. His communication and service are top notch. Highly recommend working with Chris at Boardwalk Ferrari.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Had my 488 serviced at Boardwalk Ferrari. Chris provided excellent and professional service. Very fast turn around time. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Chris was nothing short or great across the board. Communicated with me regularly and had updates. Was a pleasure to work with and other staff as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Chris understands my concerns and addresses them completely while communicating the status so I am fully aware of what is going on. His knowledge of the auto industry is very impressive as well. Advocacy at its best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

These guys and guys over at boardwalk have always been welcoming and helpful since i have purchased my Ferrari a few years ago. Their events are fun and not stuck up. Definitely has made my mind up about sticking with Ferrari as a weekend car! Service and sales both are great. I stop by and buy merch all the time and just speak to the guys at work there. They are some cool peeps! In the market for a used or new sports car check them out! Ask for Enver hes a great guy!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Nothing but professional and stand up service at Boardwalk. Always appreciate working with Paul on service. An honest dealership you can count on.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent, efficient, no hassle service from friendly and responsive service team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Best service I have ever received from a dealership for yearly maintenance! Fast response time, very friendly and went above and beyond in every way! Exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I’ve only used their service department so far and they were awesome. Chris Williams gave me precise details about my options and got my car transported over 300 miles to the dealership. He got everything taken care of and got it returned to me in one week. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I’ve only used their service department so far and they were awesome. Chris Williams took great care of getting my car transported from over 300 miles away, gave me precise details on all my service options and got my car back to me in less than a week. I couldn’t be more pleased. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Smooth service center that got the job done swiftly. Great communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very good very good very good very good very good very good very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Service personnel were helpful and responsive. Even though they could not find my web-scheduled appointment, I was taken care of, provided a loaner vehicle, and out the door in about 15 minutes. I’ll be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Service was very good. Work was done as expected and on time. . No hassles. Thatbis what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

As always, great service. Great communication. Went above and beyond to find and order the part our car needed, and then install it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Phenomenal service every time. Actually enjoy my infrequent service trips. Came in for a state inspection and was taken care of in a short amount of time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service, effective communication and timely reminders, excellent flexibility. I definitely trust these guys and their service quality. Great practical problems solvers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Dealership is terrific. Since buying my Ferrari a few years ago I've had to access service and they've always worked with me on appointment dates and times convenient to me. In addition, they have communicated effectively with me and always greeted me when I arrive. Ernesto is terrific. And I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Fantastic service and attention to detail. Everything was completed to perfection and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Another great job by Boardwalk Service, thank you Chris and Steve for making it perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Mindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience far exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Recently had my Portofino serviced at Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano and can’t say enough about how special the dealership and service department are. Paul Frey takes great care of me and I’m grateful for his expertise and just always knowing what to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Always helpful and informative. Enjoy going to visit when the little red car needs service. Hard to believe it’s been fifteen years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

My service rep was amazing to work with he made my experience worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Amazing customer service. Top-Shelf -- personal attention; great attitude, goes the extra mile. Service work always done timely and ahead of estimated completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Mindy took fantastic care of me throughout the entire process. Facility is top-notch as well as the customer service from everyone there (Enver and Robert). Thanks for making my first Ferrari purchase a memorable one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The Boardwalk Service Department delivers again! I cannot thank them enough for the quality service they provide. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Jhanifor was absolutely amazing during the entire process. Ferrari does a great job on all the details. I am happy to be part of the team. I highly recommend buying from the Plano TX dealership. Thank you for an incredible experience Jhanifor!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Everything explained in detail, no pressure, and a quick closing without any problems or delays. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Service is always great. They picked up my car, serviced it promptly and delivered it back to me after only one service day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Boardwalk has an amazing service. Process is simple and fast. Paul Frey is a fantastic professional, knowledgeable and very service oriented. Pleasure to work with him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Service department is amazing, continue to go above and beyond for customers, definitely great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Overall, my experience was fantastic! Everyone knowledgable and very patient throughout the process. I can definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Excellent service! Prompt with plenty of updates and great communication. Fair prices for the work and top quality job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Redi was upfront and honest. Although there was a minor problem with the AC, the service department went of their way for a quick solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I always receive world-class service, transparency, and professionalism from Ernesto and Boardwalk Ferrari. It is always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Process was easy and the salesman was very professional. His name is Reid Miller. If you would like a great buying experience just give them a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we were treated like family. Rutger's service was exceptional! Mike's help was quick, professional and friendly. We are looking forward to our future relationships with Boardwalk Ferrari for years to come. And we absolutely love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Best Ferrari dealership in the nation. Absolutely wonderful customer service and Steve Fordham went out of his way to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great custormer service, like nice greetings and La Ferrari.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

First class dealership from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I feel like "family" when I take my Maserati in for service. Chris Williams (and Paul) always take time to explain what is needed and always have my best interest in mind. WONDERFUL staff, always helpful and do great work.....I am sure the folks in Modena would approve !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Amazing service. Great people. No hassles. Car delivered when promised and work always is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Boardwalk was extraordinarily attentive to the issues with my Ferrari - Ernesto and Steve made sure to communicate with me regularly with regard to the software issues, proposed fixes, expected timing for resolution, and explanation of the circumstances. We spoke almost daily for weeks. They were integral in getting the issue resolved.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I have been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2020. It started with configuring, then ordering, then taking delivery followed by my annual servicing of my F8 Spyder at Boardwalk Ferrari. Entire experience has been a Ferrari Class Act. Entire team at Boardwalk has exceeded my expectations in all regards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great attention to detail and service. Paul Frey has been great to work with for the past 6 years I’ve been going to Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris Williams in the service department is outstanding. He communicates well every step of the way and is extremely thorough. Very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Service was 5 stars from the moment I made the appointment on the phone with Joaquin to walking in and greeted politely! Service was finished in a timely manner and I love that they delivered the car for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I have been buying and servicing my Ferrari's at Boardwalk Ferrari for over 15 years. I must point out that their service department is 6* service. Paul Fray is absolutely amazing. I just email him and by 8:30 a.m. he's on top of everything. Schedules service, clean up & wash, and on time delivery. I even has an issue where Paul sent out their tech to jump one of my cars at an in home service. Thank you Paul & Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Paul is always friendly and provides great customer service. Cars in the showroom are great eye candy if there is a short wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I love all timely information, bad news or good news. This dealership provides constant communication and never over promises. I'm really impressed with Joaquin Alonso in service and Mindy Collins in sales. They arranged an emergency tow for me and completely handled the entire episode with speed and precision. Outstanding dealership and I'm so happy they are in my backyard. Great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Earnesto Rosa went above & beyond to ensure my needs were met. Thank you for an impressive first impression m!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

As always, the most professional and personal service a customer could ask for. No matter where you purchased your car, they treat you the same. Great people and even better workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service as always. Joaquin is always a pleasure to work with. The issue was fixed and made a huge difference in the way the 488 was handling.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very well done! The service is excellent and communication is good. Ernesto Rosa helped me and did a fine job in answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Paul goes above and beyond for his clients. In fact the whole service team does. In all honesty best service I have ever had. They have a life long customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Chris and the entire Boardwalk team are absolutely the best. Always received timely, honest and thoughtful service. They represent the brand extremely well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Always the best service in town - without fail. Feel welcomed when I arrive, great communication, great people, spotless facility. Always enjoy my trips there

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Smooth service center that got the job done swiftly. A “guesstimate” on one of the repairs was waayy off, but overall all a very easy service center to communicate with. Paul has been very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

First time using Boardwalk Ferrari. Every aspect of my experience was a breeze. Well oiled machine, just like their brand. Zero hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Good service yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes so long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Work is always 'first class'. Pricing is 'crazy high' but it's a Ferrari after all. Chris, my service advisor and Steve, the service manager are both a pleasure to work with. You feel more like a friend, rather than a business customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Paul your service technician is a “Super Star” you are extremely fortunate to have him on your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Just a pleasant experience. Details were easy and handled promptly. F&I was painless and respectful with Michael. Reid has a passion for cars and i got a fun nickel tour before taking delivery. Recommend for sure, nothing negative to report. Always nice to have a new dealer to work with, when your a car-aholic like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very professional, exceeded my very high expectations! Boardwalk Ferrari sets a very high standard for itsel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great dealership. Joaquin was excellent. The dealership was being renovated and I cannot wait to see it when finished. The service bay was clean and I was waited on quickly.,They gave me a ride home which was much appreciated. I buy all my Ferraris there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The best I ever worked with. Very collegiate and follow up with you on your needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The service was easy to schedule and the experience was outstanding I would highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The service team always meet or exceeds expectations, Chris truly loves his job and it shows through his advocacy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

They went above and beyond to help me with my spare for the trailer. I would of got stuck with a blown tire on my trailer trying to bring my serviced car home. Great communication and the service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I wouldn’t normally take the time to write something. I had to have my car serviced here, as I am from out of state and my dealership got into some dispute with Maserati. Maserati came and took all their computers from this location that used to service me. So now something as simple as an oil change is a big deal. I came in from out of state, asked them if I could drop it off early in the morning on a Saturday, and needing it to be done same day, as I was leaving the next day. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great service, easy process and work was done exactly as needed and as described. Very Good experience over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Ernesto was outstanding , he was very helpful and detailed. Even though my visit was for a very simple matter he was in no hurry and made sure i was totally satisficed. Felt like i was at the Ritz Carlton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Paul in the service department is the best that I have worked with regarding customer service, commutation, knowledge and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I recently purchased an Aston Martin Vantage and my sales associate Reid was great. I live out of state and the entire group handled the transaction flawlessly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Chris in service was fantastic! Very friendly and efficient. All service was performed quickly and perfectly. This dealership overperformed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The hospitality, level of care, passion for the product and knowledge is unmatched to any other brand representatives we’ve ever encountered. We are looking forward to our next car buying experience with Mindy and Reid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Took my 458 in for my annual service and received excellent service as usual. Chris and the entire team were most accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Like most people that go in and buy a new Ferrari, most of us have had a lot of pretty cool cars. I’ve never once run into such a down to earth good human being as much as Reid. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve run into a lot of really cool sales people. Reid goes way above and beyond without even trying to because he’s just such a solid guy. I feel like I got a fair deal on my trade and I felt like I got a good deal on my SF90. I’m hoping ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Spot on customer service -- excellent people; professional; communicates well with owners. All service repairs/recalls are handled timely. 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service!! Highly recommend for proper diagnosis, repair and vehicle care. Always first class! Thank you for what you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

First service visit for my first Ferrari, a 2016 F12. The service lived up to our every expectation. Chris Williams did a great job and everything was handled quickly and efficiently while I waited. Its great when your service advisor is also a knowledgeable enthusiast who loves Ferrari's as much as we do. Can't believe I waited this long to get one. Most incredible performance car I have ever owned!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

First service visit for my first Ferrari, a 2016 F12. The service lived up to our every expectation. Chris Williams did a great job and everything was handled quickly and efficiently while I waited. Its great when your service advisor is also a knowledgeable enthusiast who loves Ferrari's as much as we do. Can't believe I waited this long to get one. Most incredible performance car I have ever owned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari provided excellence service for my F12. Easy to schedule and very accommodating to my schedule. The car when picked up looked as new. The detailing guys are the best as are the technicians. My service advisor, Paul Frey is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that they will take care of everything that needs to be done without me having to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Not at my level .. visited aling with my friend just to see.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Work done well and in time. Car came back very clean. Staff was professional, courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for some 18 years. This is my first experience with Boardwalk Maserati and the service department. It was no surprise that I received the same excellent service as has been my experience the entire time I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari. I can recommend Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati without reservation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Steve and Paul-- Five Thumbs Up for these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

This was my first experience at Boardwalk and could not be happier with the service Joaquin provided. Also Rutger in sales was very accommodating looking at another vehicle. I will definitely be a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Professional and courteous both the sales and service departments. Just as you would expect from a Top Ferrari dealer. Alex in Sales did and outstading job helping me with the process of buying a new ferrari from picking the right options and colors for the car to keeping me updated on the delivery date. Great experience overall and would definitely do business with this dealer again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Mindy was incredible to work with. Very helpful and attentive to my requests. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review