Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I have been a customer of Boardwalk Ferrari Service for 10 years and over that period of time, I have had nothing but wonderful experiences. They do an absolutely terrific job. In addition, my hats off to Paul Frey the best service writer I’ve ever dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Annual service and State Inspection work all completed on-time. Car washed and ready for pick-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The good people at Boardwalk Ferrari were kind enough to take my California in at the last minute as it needed it's annual Texas state safety inspection. Then, kept an eye on it for a few days while I was detained by work, with visitors, etc. They even handed it back to me cleaned after this miniscule service, which only entails hooking the car up to an OBDII scanner. Chris Williams handled the whole thing for me. Typical above and beyond service experience that I've come to expect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent service as always! Detailed and thorough and great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They were very quick to help me and follow up communication was excellent I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I enjoy this dealership. They’re prompt when it comes to scheduling appointments and to completing work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Joaquin is fantastic to work with. Always takes care of everything in an excellent manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Outstanding service and professional staff as always. We had to come in to correct a tire issue and Dillon made sure we were in and out in less than an hour. We could not have asked for better treatment. By far the best dealership I have ever dealt with in over 40 years of car ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great customer service provided by Paul. I brought my car in to replace my sun visor, the process went smoothly. The team went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The experience was perfect as always - all details were addressed in a professional manner. Great job by the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I brought my car in for service after having an issue with the battery. Roadside Assistance was terrific, utilizing an enclosed trailer to tow it to the dealership. Chris was absolutely great! He made sure the battery was covered under warranty and was able to turn the car around in 2 days. I appreciate his effort and customer focus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Bought a vehicle for the first time without actually seeing it in person. Wade Days and the rest of the team made it a pretty easy and stress-free experience. Total pros. The car has exceeded every expectation set.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Got my annual done on my Ghibli and test drove two Porsches while waiting. I was offered a rental but it was a same day turnaround so I just decided to hang out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

As always, the team (service reps and technicians) go above and beyond to get the service done. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I had my F12tdf in for its annual service during which time it was discovered that there were a couple of small items that were in need of attention that I had not noticed. Chris did a great job in explaining what the two items were and the cost associated with correcting them. I could not be happier with the service department at Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

My Service Advisor Paul provided exceptional service for my SF90. He turned around the car the next day as promised and sent video updates from the technician while the car was in service. I refer all my Ferrari owner friends to Boardwalk for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Awesome service. Delivered as promised. Would recommend this dealership yo anyone in the market for s new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great team to work with, Wade the sales manager and Robert the finance manager made the transaction super easy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Excellent service and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Wade at Boardwalk was great to deal with. Bought a car from him sight unseen. He answered all of my questions and followed up with pictures. He was very respectful during our negotiation process and remained in contact with me the entire time. He also lined me up with a reliable transporter to get the car home. Pleasure doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Dillon was great, always kept me informed with all 3 cars I sent to him for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Paul and Chris at service were polite, professional, competent and worked with Ferrari to take care of us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Boardwalk is a great Dealership to work with. I have been buying cars from them since 2004.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Another GREAT experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. Brought my 360 CS in for a service and engine noise concern. They were able to work with FNA to identify the issue and ultimately fix the problem. It was a long journey, and they were extremely honest with the billing process, not charging me for a lengthy/complicated diagnosis process. VERY satisfied and glad to have my car back and running stronger than ever. outstanding experience!!!!! Highly recommended for not just new models but older Ferrari's as well. Car also came back SPOTLESS which is important to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

The service department at Boardwalk is fantastic! Steve, Chris and Colin are the best! The entire dealership is an awesome experience as a whole and the service team keeps you coming back. As an FCA member, I find it hard to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Paul in service is the best. I know every time my car is in his possession, it will be returned to me better than he received it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I had a great experience at Boardwalk, Alex was knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the entire process. Robert was very helpful too. Very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Wade was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Excellent service.work was completed on time.I drove up and Dillon was eating to get my service started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Boardwalk Ferrari has serviced my vehicles for the past 10 years. Always a 5 star experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Probably my best car buying experience to date- And for someone who is buying Mercedes from a Ferrari dealership, they treated well! No drama, everyone was upfront and helpful. Jhanifor was excellent! She put me at ease about my decision. I enjoyed our conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Always a great experience. Joaquin is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Chris, a member of the service department at Boardwalk Ferrari, is excellent. He is helpful, engaging, and pleasant. He is constantly looking for ways to make your experience more efficient and cost-effective. I trust him completely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Chris WILLIAMS provided amazing service — very clear with the process, kept me updated with the issues and timing and provided solid advice. I wanted to develop a relationship that I could trust with my FF and feel great about Boardwalk … and importantly that my collector’s car will be in great hands going forward. THANK YOU !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great service. Dillon Love and Joaquin Alonso take excellent care of their customers and make the service process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It is always an absolute pleasure working with Alex and the rest of the Boardwalk team. They set the standards for professionalism and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Perfect service experience.. Thank you Dillon Love service advisor. Every thing was clearly explained and deliver on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Worked with Paul for our Lusso and it was outstanding

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Paul and the entire staff were top notch as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Excellent service on my 328! My service advisor Chris Williams went above and beyond to get my car in great condition. Chris is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Paul is an expert with Ferraris and is very knowledgeable and responsive. He’s personable and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Joaquin in service is an amazing and detailed service advisor. He is so very professional and makes the whole experience truly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Outstanding customer service and follow up. Could not ask for a better experience. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and eager to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great work by the service team. All items taken care of and was kept up to date on progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

What I love about Boardwalk Ferrari is how accommodating they are for same day service. Absolutely amazing the service by the entire team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Dillon from Boardwalk Maserati Was extremely knowledgeable with my service question which put my mind at ease. Dillon continued to keep me updated on the progress of service and I was able to get my car back within the same day. Everyone was helpful and friendly during my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Joaquin and Zak are both great to work with. Our first experience with Boardwalk service was a great one!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Outstanding service. Boardwalk made service drop off and pick quick quick and easy. Paul kept me updated on progress and explained everything in detail. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service, fast turn around. Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Boardwalk Ferrari

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Definitely the best people with the best service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Once again, Chris provided the best experience I have ever had when getting service for my car. While I sincerely appreciate every detail he considers in reminding me of the options I have in obtaining service, I love how he makes me feel a part of a larger extended family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The staff is very professional and courteous. When you pull up they are right there to greet you. Joaquin was my service advisor and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great Customer Service. Joaquin Alonso Is the Best Service Advisor. Even on his Day Off on Saturday he came to meet me and making sure My Car is delivered in perfect satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent Service by Joaquin

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great job as usual, even recommended future services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Joaquin A. was extremely professional and helpful in my maintenance request. He was friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Also I really like the fact that he was quick to respond to my texts. Great dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I trade cars a lot, multiple times per year. And in my exhaustive history of dealership transactions, the latest one at Boardwalk Ferrari was easily the best. Nathan was the first salesman EVER, in my experience, who overperformed vs his promises. Great experience and I’ll be back to Boardwalk for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Took my F8 in for its annual checkup. Paul set it up for me, everything went flawlessly. Boardwalk is always terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Exceptional Auto Service for My Ferrari 308 I recently had the pleasure of entrusting my sons Ferrari 308 to Boardwalk Ferrari, and I am delighted with the exceptional service I received. From the moment I walked in, it was evident that this establishment takes great pride in delivering top-notch service to its clients. This project was to perform routine maintenance (timing belts, etc.) and diagnose issues with both the ignition and fuel systems. My service advisor Chris Williams displayed an impressive level of knowledge and expertise with the Ferrari 308. His attention to detail and passion for performance cars reassured me that my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Exceptional Auto Service for My Ferrari 308 I recently had the pleasure of entrusting my sons Ferrari 308 to Boardwalk Ferrari, and I am delighted with the exceptional service I received. From the moment I walked in, it was evident that this establishment takes great pride in delivering top-notch service to its clients. This project was to perform routine maintenance (timing belts, etc.) and diagnose issues with both the ignition and fuel systems. My service advisor Chris Williams displayed an impressive level of knowledge and expertise with the Ferrari 308. His attention to detail and passion for performance cars reassured me that my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Fantastic service second to none customer service goes above and beyond never any issues always received service with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great same day service, very pleased by the results and my service advisor, Joaquin, excellent communication through the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The service manager at this location goes above and beyond to provide the best experience possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The service manager at this facility goes above and beyond to ensure you have a great experience. Not something you see much of these days at car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The team got a re-do and came through pretty well. Thanks Steve & Dillon for taking care of my vehicle. 4 of 5 stars because we had to do it a 2nd time to get to the answers I was searching for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Recently Purchased a Ferrari Portofino M, brought the car in for it's first service and worked with Paul Frey as my service advisor, Paul and the service team took care of my Warranty Needs and Services all while I had the pleasure of looking at their amazing showroom and Customer areas. The service I received at Boardwalk was fantastic and Paul took great care of me and my car. Even recommended a local restaurant for my friend and I to eat at while they were servicing my vehicle. I rate their service and dealership as a 10/10. They provide the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Dillon was incredible. His knowledge and professionalism were Ferrari polished and exceptional. He explained exactly what my car needed to be like new on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Dillon has been great to work with! So far all has gone very well on all 3 of. My Ferraris he is working on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Since our 911 was in good mechanical condition, we decided to spoil her by taking care of some cosmetic issues that we've been putting off. The BF team handled it all, and the 911 now looks as good as she drives! Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Boardwalk always does a great job. In for an annual service on my Portifino and Joaquin took good care of me. Car was ready on time and clean. Good communication as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This was my first time coming back to Boardwalk since taking delivery of my F 430 Spider (with manual transmission) way back when. xxxx, wish I still had that car! Anyway, the experience was great, and service was excellent. Joaquin was very personal, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently purchased a 2023 Ferrari Roma. Wade, my sales consultant, was very professional throughout the process! Financing was great! Communication with the sales team was awesome! Delivery of the car was prompt as promised. Overall, i had a great experience! I highly recommend this Ferrari dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

GR8 service for a problem with check engine fault. They diagnosed and fixed the problem very quickly. Always friendly and professional service. Two thumbs up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Excellent Service as always from Boardwalk!! Delivery back to me was perfect and Paul is always so very Helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Joaquin was awesome. I was out in less than 2hrs - great lobby to take calls if needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Joaquín and Boardwalk are best in the business! If you need assistance w anything Ferrari related, Joaquin’s your guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Service department was timely, delivered and exceeded expectations. First experience with them and it was first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Paul was great to work with and he helped with the issue and got it resolved completely..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great service. Paul Frey is professional and treats your car like it’s his own Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I had my Maserati in for its annual service and is now the normal the car was due for a number of software updates. The service staff was curteous and helpful in setting the appointment to work with my schedule and completed the work to my 100% satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The sales team, including Christopher Williams, was super helpful and personally involved in resolving the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I love Boardwalk. They do a great job and are super friendly. Theirs cars are extraordinary too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Dillon, my Rep was responsive and helpful to the issues I called about. Responsive to customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Purchasing a 296 Ferrari from boardwalk was a pleasant flawless experience. Reid was knowledgeable and very responsive. I would deal with boardwalk again without hesitation and I highly recommend this company. Tom Ireland, Miami Beach, Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Bentley SuperSports from Boardwalk Ferrari, and I couldn't be happier with both the car and the outstanding service provided by the team. Alex, in particular, guided me seamlessly through the entire process, demonstrating exceptional knowledge and professionalism. The dealership's commitment to customer satisfaction, coupled with the luxurious vehicles in their inventory, makes Boardwalk Ferrari a top choice for anyone seeking a premium automotive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

A true Ferrari Services. A++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Unparalleled service and meeting customer satisfaction by Steve Fordham and his team at boardwalk dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Wade was very helpful in purchasing the Audi RS6! I will be visiting them again when I am ready for my F355!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great experience, everyone is very knowledgeable, attentive and polite! Working with Joaquin is always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Very attentive and helpful service. I certainly will return for any additional work or to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

812 GTS had sudden battery failure. Dealership coordinated roadside assistance. Brought the car in the next day and battery was replaced and additional fix action taken. All very expeditious and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Jhanifor Griggs and Robert Stuckey were both superstars. My experience was smooth, professional, and without stress. Look forward to receipt of my 2022 Porsche GT3.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review